0
20 Elm Street Newport, VT 05855
LOCAL: (802) 334-8330
Shop
Order within 15 hours 29 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Kingdom Floral Designs
Local Newport, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Sep 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Great service beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jun 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Great service! Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jun 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Great and prompt service! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

A lovely arrangement arrived at my parents' vacation home and surprised the heck out of my mom on Mother's Day - LOVED IT!!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

My family and I have used this florist my entire life. I trust them completely! Thank you for another beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

The beautiful bouquet was delivered very quickly and greatly appreciated.
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I loved the lovely bouquet you created and delivered to my Mother for her birthday.
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful flowers and exceptional service. Highly recommended
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Thank you! You found the house (not easy), and the flowers were so fresh and beautiful they are still making people smile!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful arrangement! Ready to picked up on time, very courteous service.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Great service. Wonderful flowers!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Excellent arrangement and excellent Delivery service!
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers and my mom was so excited and pleased
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I orderd two different arrangements and ghey were both very lovely - they arrived fresh and on time.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I was extremely happy with the service and that it was delivered when it said it would be.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Bouquet was beautiful, they loved it. Thank you!
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Bouquet was beautifully done, they loved it. Thank you!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

She took exactly what was in my mind and made it even more beautiful than I thought possible! Perfect flowers for my weddinf reception and dinner! Highly recommend!!
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Floral arrangement was beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Newport, VT
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Kingdom Floral Designs
20 Elm Street
Newport, VT. 05855
Local: (802) 334-8330

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal

web3-at