0
20 Elm Street Newport, VT 05855
LOCAL: (802) 334-8330
Shop
Order within 5 hours 8 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Kingdom Floral Designs
Local Newport, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2022
Name: Jean A

State/Province:ME

Excellent customer service and really beautiful flowers
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: George M

State/Province:VT

The arrangement was gorgeous and delivery was executed as requested. Very happy thank you.
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Brianna L

State/Province:VT

Love my pink explosion bouquet!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Linda K

State/Province:VT

Very fresh, beautiful bouquets!!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Sally W

State/Province:VT

The flowers are beautiful, and very impressed to have received them on a Sunday! Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Jean R

State/Province:VT

Great work!
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Theresa P

State/Province:VT

they were beautiful
Date: Apr 16, 2022
Name: Phyllis M

State/Province:ME

Terrific, my 92 year old relative said it was the most beautiful flowers she had ever received. A week later, they were still as fresh.
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Cynthia T

State/Province:CT

excellent products; speedy service
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Scott B

State/Province:VT

Delivery was timely and arrangement was well done.
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Roland Y

State/Province:VT

Beautiful arrangement with perfect roses, every one. Exactly what I wanted.
Date: Feb 13, 2022
Name: Connie Y

State/Province:VT

I received these flowers on the day my husband chose, in perfect condition - they are still very fresh and look like they will last quite awhile.
Date: Feb 09, 2022
Name: Brandon F

State/Province:MA

I ordered a small bouquet for my mothers birthday. It was delivered 6 days early so I called and expressed my frustration. The nice women explained she put in the wrong date and offered to send another one on her birthday to make up for it. My mother was very surprised and happy with it. Great customer service!
Date: Jan 04, 2022
Name: Susan F

State/Province:VT

Great service & fast response!
Date: Dec 30, 2021
Name: Theresa P

State/Province:VT

Totally beautiful
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Andrea H

State/Province:VT

Beautiful flowers and great service. Highly recommended!
Date: Nov 18, 2021
Name: Theresa P

State/Province:VT

beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Dennis N

State/Province:UT

Great experience, excellent selection
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Karen K

State/Province:VT

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 26, 2021
Name: Mark Y

State/Province:MA

My mother in law loved the arrangement, the colors were beautiful and it lasted a long time. Would definitely recommend to others.
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name: Nancy L

State/Province:MA

Great and responsive service. Thanks!
Date: Oct 17, 2021
Name: Pat and Tony F

State/Province:VT

The mixed, fall arrangement we rec'd was huge...and SO lovely. It is also 'holding up well' (as I follow your care instructions). Thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2021
Name: LEEANNE V

State/Province:VT

Great service beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 24, 2021
Name: Tyler C

State/Province:VT

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jun 22, 2021
Name: Julian R

State/Province:VT

Great service! Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jun 21, 2021
Name: Shamitra L

State/Province:VT

Great and prompt service! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 29, 2021
Name: Kenneth S

State/Province:VA

A lovely arrangement arrived at my parents' vacation home and surprised the heck out of my mom on Mother's Day - LOVED IT!!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Ashlee W

State/Province:CT

My family and I have used this florist my entire life. I trust them completely! Thank you for another beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: Michael B

State/Province:VT

The beautiful bouquet was delivered very quickly and greatly appreciated.
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name: Angela B

State/Province:VT

I loved the lovely bouquet you created and delivered to my Mother for her birthday.
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name: Brooke G

State/Province:VT

Beautiful flowers and exceptional service. Highly recommended
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name: Barbara T

State/Province:MA

Thank you! You found the house (not easy), and the flowers were so fresh and beautiful they are still making people smile!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Glenn H

State/Province:VT

Beautiful arrangement! Ready to picked up on time, very courteous service.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Lisa H

State/Province:VT

Great service. Wonderful flowers!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Bubba L

State/Province:VT

Excellent arrangement and excellent Delivery service!
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name: Danielle M

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers and my mom was so excited and pleased
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: Connie Y

State/Province:VT

I orderd two different arrangements and ghey were both very lovely - they arrived fresh and on time.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name: Tina P

State/Province:VT

I was extremely happy with the service and that it was delivered when it said it would be.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name: ROSALIE B

State/Province:CA

Bouquet was beautiful, they loved it. Thank you!
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name: ROSALIE B

State/Province:CA

Bouquet was beautifully done, they loved it. Thank you!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name: Rachael M

State/Province:VT

She took exactly what was in my mind and made it even more beautiful than I thought possible! Perfect flowers for my weddinf reception and dinner! Highly recommend!!
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name: Jane C

State/Province:VT

Floral arrangement was beautiful!